Melissa Intini, Executive Assistant to the Head of School

910-868-5131 ext. 3302

If interested in exploring employment at the Academy, please e-mail a cover letter, resume, and references to the attention of Melissa Intini, Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Leadership Team

Ray Quesnel
Head of School



Barbara E. Lambert
Director of Admissions

Andrew “Drew” Wright
Head of Upper School

Virginia Satisky
Head of Middle School



Dawn Burt
Head of Lower School

Rob Weel
Director of Facilities

Pam Darden
Director of College Counseling


Robert “Chip” Bishop
Athletic Director

Sue Holden
Director of Finance and Operations

David Tisdale
Director of Academic Technology

Sonya Bruffey
Director of Alumni Relations and Publications




Fayetteville Academy

3200 Cliffdale Road • Fayetteville, NC  28303 • 910-868-5131 • 910-868-7351 (fax)


Fayetteville Academy admits qualified students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, or religion in the administration of admissions, educational policies, financial aid, athletic programs, or other activities.

website design by Biz Tools One